If you are having trouble reading this email, read the online version.

April Web Training Opportunities

April Web Training Opportunities

Don’t miss! Register today for these live web training events.

Practical Tips & Hints for Your Smart Money Life Insurance Sale

Whether you’re new or experienced with the Smart Money sales concept you’ll want to attend this session.

Presenters: Tom Martin & Kelsey Lomsdal
Date: April 6, 2017

Times
11:00 AM EST
10:00 AM CST
9:00 AM MST
8:00 AM PST

Retirement Planning Using Our New Web Based Software

Join us for a combination of how the Retirement Planning using life insurance sales concept works and helpful tips using our new web based illustration tools.

Presenters: Tom Martin & Kelsey Lomsdal
Date: April 27, 2017

Times
11:00 AM EST
10:00 AM CST
9:00 AM MST
8:00 AM PST
Sign Off 525 W Van Buren | Chicago IL 60607 | www.NorthAmericanCompany.com
This email was sent to apaulsen@imeriti.com by North American Company
525 W. Van Buren | Chicago | IL | 60438
 
Manage Your Preferences or Unsubscribe